How do I save my game?
There are two ways that the game is saved.
1- Cloud Synchronisation. Upon starting the game for the first time, you will be asked if you want to activate Cloud Sync. If you chose this option, then your game progress will be stored online using either iCloud for Apple devices or Google Play for Android devices. If you decide to upgrade your device or if you reinstall the game, you will be able to restore your progress by downloading from the cloud after signing in to these services. If you play the game when you are not connected to a stable, strong internet connection however, your game data may not be saved!
We recommend that you always ensure cloud sync is activated to ensure you are able to retrieve your data if your device is no longer available to you. If you have lost your progress and it appears to be irretrievable, please contact us and we can try to help you further.
2- Game data can also be saved locally, if you decide not to use the Cloud sync feature- however, if your device becomes inaccessible then your data may be lost.